Stocks
ASML
Earnings and filings
Reports and results announcements
ASML reports, filing dates and original SEC documents
Filed Form Report date Documents
Feb 25, 2026
20-F
Dec 31, 2025
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Mar 5, 2025
20-F
Dec 31, 2024
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 14, 2024
20-F
Dec 31, 2023
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 5, 2024
SC 13G/A
Not specified
Major 5%+ institutional shareholder ownership disclosure (Schedule 13G) All exhibits and attachments
Feb 24, 2023
SC 13G/A
Not specified
Major 5%+ institutional shareholder ownership disclosure (Schedule 13G) All exhibits and attachments
Feb 15, 2023
20-F
Dec 31, 2022
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 13, 2023
SC 13G/A
Not specified
Major 5%+ institutional shareholder ownership disclosure (Schedule 13G) All exhibits and attachments
Mar 11, 2022
SC 13G/A
Not specified
Major 5%+ institutional shareholder ownership disclosure (Schedule 13G) All exhibits and attachments
Feb 9, 2022
20-F
Dec 31, 2021
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 10, 2021
20-F
Dec 31, 2020
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 12, 2020
20-F
Dec 31, 2019
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 6, 2019
20-F
Dec 31, 2018
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 7, 2018
20-F
Dec 31, 2017
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 8, 2017
20-F
Dec 31, 2016
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 5, 2016
20-F
Dec 31, 2015
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
Feb 11, 2015
20-F
Dec 31, 2014
Annual report All exhibits and attachments
An 8-K marked Item 2.02 announces results; the earnings release or presentation may be an exhibit under “All exhibits and attachments.” Filings are official source documents, not an audit performed by this publication.
Source: SEC EDGAR. Company-specific segment metrics and unsupported accounting tags are not estimated.